Event Date

July 22-24, 2019

Event Location

Osaka, Japan

Send us an email


Register Now!

Save $200 for Earlybird

Call for Papers
The proceedings will be published in full text in a periodical on Trans Tech Publications Ltd's website at: www.scientific.net via Materials Science Forum-MSF, which will send to be Indexed by all major citation databases such as Ei Compendex (Engineering Village), Scopus, etc.
more details...
Latest News

•  Online Registration is Open
July 20th, 2018

•  Call for speakers!
July 20th, 2018

•  Welcome to the website of AMSE-2019 July 18th, 2018

Important Dates

•  Abstract Submission Start Day July 1st, 2018

•  Earlybird Registration Start Day July 20th, 2018

•  Earlybird Registration Deadline October 31st, 2018

•  Abstract Submission Deadline May 31st, 2019

•  Acceptance Notification Deadline June 10th, 2019


Organizing Committee


Honorary Chairman

Dr. Tanaka Masayoshi, Professor, Kobe Tokiwa University, Japan

Dr. Yoshitake Masuda, Senior Research Scientist, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology, Japan

Dr. Hiroshi Uechi, Professor, Osaka Gakuin University, Japan

Dr. Nigel Brandon, Professor and Dean, Faculty of Engineering, Imperial College London, UK


International Scientific Advisory Board Members
Dr. Alexander L. Kalamkarov, Professor and Co-op Coordinator, Dalhousie University, Canada

Dr. Alexander N. Lukin, Vice-Chancellor, Australian Institute of High Energetic Materials, Australia; Executive Director, Western-Caucasus Research Center, Russia

Dr. Alireza Heidari, Full Professor and Director, California South University, USA

Dr. Allen Klinger, Professor, University Of California Los Angeles, USA

Dr. Andrzej Zielinski, Professor, Gdansk University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Andy Kuo-An Chao, Stanford University, USA

Dr. Anson Joo Ong, Associate Dean of Administration and Professor, The University of Texas at San Antonio, USA

Dr. Avi Friedman, Director, Affordable Homes Research Group, McGill University, Canada

Dr. Baiqiang You, Professor, College of Electronic Science and Technology, Xiamen University; Senior Member, IEEE, China

Dr. Beckry Abdel-Magid,Professor, Composite Materials Engineering, Winona State University, USA

Dr. Bhanu P. S. Chauhan, Professor and Chairperson, Department of Chemistry, William Paterson University, USA

Dr. Chih-Jung Chang, Unit Vice President of Contract Development & Manufacturing Operations Unit, EirGenix, Inc., Taiwan

Dr. Christian Weimer, Head of Operations, Airbus Group Innovations, Germany

Dr. Dennis Anderson, Professor and Chairman, Department of Management and IT, Center for Entrepreneurship, Institute of E-Government and Sustainability, St. Francis College, USA

Dr. Elfed Lewis, Associate Professor, University of Limerick, Ireland

Dr. Enrique Garcia, CTO, The National Composites Centre, UK

Dr. Fang-Chung CHEN, Professor and Deputy Director, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan

Dr. Farhad Memarzadeh, Director, Division of Technical Resources, National Institutes of Health, USA

Dr. Floreana Coman, Technical Director, Engineered-Materials Australia Pty Ltd, Adjunct Professor, Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology, Australia

Dr. Hiroshi Uechi, Professor, Osaka Gakuin University, Japan

Dr. Huamin Li, Assistant Professor, The State University of New York at Buffalo, USA

Dr. Jang Kyo KIM, Chair Professor, The HongKong University of Science and Technology, Hongkong, China

Dr. Junichi Kurawaki,Professor and Vice Dean of Faculty, Kagoshima University, Japan

Dr. Kei AMEYAMA, Professor, Ritsumeikan University, Japan

Dr. Liya Wang, Vice President, XG Sciences, Inc., USA

Dr. Luke Tucker, CEO, Hyperion Global Energy, Canada

Dr. Manfred Waidhas, Head, Hydrogen Solutions, Research In Energy and Electronics, Corporate Technology, Siemens AG, Germany

Dr. Meyer Thierry, Head of Safety Competence Center, Ecole Polytehcnique F¨¦d¨¦rale de Lausanne, Switzerland

Dr. Michail Kalogiannakis, Assistant Professor, University of Crete, Greece

Dr. Min Wang, Professor, University of Hong kong; AIMBE Fellow, American Institute for Medical and Biological Engineering; Academician, World Academy of Ceramics, Hong Kong, China

Dr. Mohammad Idrish Miah, University of Chittagong, Bangladesh

Dr. Monssef DRISSI-HABTI, Deputy Director and Professor, The Consortium Durability of Smart Structures, France

Dr. Omar Renteria, Senior Project Director, EYP, USA

Dr. Papken Hovsepian, Professor, Sheffield Hallam University, UK

Dr. Philippe VIOT, Director, Arts et M¨¦tiers ParisTech-¨¦cole Nationale Sup¨¦rieure d'Arts et M¨¦tiers, France

Dr. Poopathy Kathirgamanathan, Chair and Professor, Electronic Materials Engineering, Brunel University, UK

Dr. Pradeep Rohatgi, Director, UWM Centers for Composites and Advanced Materials Manufacture; Professor, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, USA

Dr. Qing Wang, Professor and Director, Institue of NanoEngineering, Shandong University of Science and Technology, China

Dr. Redouane BORSALI, Director, PolyNat Carnot Institute; Research CNRS Director, Grenoble Alpes University, CERMAV-CNRS, France

Dr. Richard Fish, President & Chief Executive Officer, Alter NRG Corp, Canada

Dr. Roy Weinstein, Professor, University of Houston, USA

Dr. Sang-Koog Kim, Professor, Pohang University of Science and Technology, South Korea

Dr. Sanjay Rastogi, Chair in Polymer Technology at the Loughborough University and Professor of Maastricht University, UK

Dr. Sean Washburn, Associate Chair, Dept Physics and Astronomy, Univ North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA

Dr. Starostenkov M.D., Professor and Head, Department of Physics, Polzunov Altai State Technical University, Russia

Dr. Tanaka Masayoshi, Professor, Kobe Tokiwa University, Japan

Dr. Valentin N. PARMON, Academician and Chairman, The Russian Scientific Council on Catalysi, The Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Dr. Valentin Shironosov, Vice-president, Scientific Research Center "IKAR", International Corporation Global Resonance Nonlinear Technology, Russia

Dr. Vinod Nair,Co-Founder and CTO, FaradPower Inc., USA

Dr. Wasim Saman, Professor, University of South Australia, Australia

Dr. Wenjuan Mattis, CTO, Microvast Inc., USA

Dr. Xian-ming Meng, Vice ©\ Chief Engineer and Senior Engineer, China Automotive Technology & Research Center, China

Dr. Xinwei Zhao, Professor, Tokyo University of Science, Japan

Dr. Yoshitake Masuda, Senior Research Scientist, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology, Japan

Dr. Yukui Gao, Professor, Tongji University, China


Hosting Organization

International Science and Technology Conference Institute (ISTCI)


Operating Organization

FLC Event Co., Ltd.


Local Co-Hosting Organization

JC Business Co., Ltd.


Conference Secretariat

Ms. Eve Yuan

International Science and Technology Conference Institute (ISTCI)



Copyright © 2017-2018 ISTCI.ORG All Rights Reserved.