Event Date

August 12-14, 2020

Event Location

Shanghai, China

Send us an email


Register Now!

Save $200 for Earlybird

Latest News

•  Online Registration is Open
October 1st, 2019

•  Call for speakers!
September 1st, 2019

•  Welcome to the website of  WCWH-2020

August 15th, 2019

Important Dates

•  Abstract Submission Start Day
September 1st, 2019

•  Earlybird Registration Start Day
October 1st, 2019

•  Earlybird Registration Deadline
December 31st, 2019

•  Abstract Submission Deadline
June 30th, 2020

•  Acceptance Notification Deadline
July 20 th, 2020


Organizing Committee



Honorary Chairman
Chong-Su Cho, Fellow of Korean Academy of Science and Technology, Fellow of International Union of Societies for Biomaterials Science and Engineering; Research Professor, Research Institute for Agriculture and Life Sciences, Seoul National University, South Korea


International Scientific Advisory Broad Members
Balazs Sarkadi, Research Professor, Semmelweis University;Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Head of Membrane Biology Research Group, Hungary
C. I. Edvard SMITH, Professor, Karolinska Institutet, Sweden
Chang-Deng Hu, Professor and Showalter University Scholar, Department of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology, Purdue University College of Pharmacy, USA
Charles M. Heard, Reader in Pharmaceutical Chemistry, School of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences, CITER, Research Committee Chair, Cardiff University, UK
Chi H. Lee, Professor, UMKC School of Pharmacy, USA
Dong Liang, President&CEO, Aurora Biomed Inc., Canada
Feng Qian, Professor and Vice Dean, School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Tsinghua University, China
Frederique Ponchel, Associate Professor, Head of Translational Research in Immune Mediated Inflammatory Diseases, The University of Leeds, UK
Gavin Stewart DAWE, Associate Professor, National University of Singapore, Singapore
George Kokotos, Professor of Organic and Medicinal Chemistry, Department of Chemistry, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece
Qun (Max) Dang, Corporate Vice President, CSPC PHARMA LTD, China
Hassan Hemeg, Assistant Professor, Department of Clinical Laboratory Sciences, Faculty of Applied Medical Sciences, Taibah University, KSA
Hong Ling, CSO and Head of Clinical Research, Sanhome Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., USA
Jean-Denis Docquier, Associate Professor, Department of Medical Biotechnology, University of Siena, Italy
Jing Li, Senior Vice President, WuXi Biologics, China
John A. Cidlowski, Chief, Signal Transduction Laboratory and Principal Investigator, National Institutes of Health, USA
Kiminobu Sugaya, Professor of Medicine, Head of Neuroscience, University of Central Florida, USA
Krishna Kumar, Professor of Biopharmaceutics & Pharmacokinetics, Howard University, College of Pharmacy, USA
Mandip Sachdeva, Professor and Section Leader, Pharmaceutics, Editor in Chief, CRC Critical Reviews in Therapeutic Drug Carrier Systems, College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, Florida A&M University, USA
Marco Falasca, Professor, Head Metabolic Signaling Group, School of Pharmacy & Biomedical Sciences | Faculty of Health Sciences, Curtin University, Australia
Nikolai Petrovsky, Professor, Flinders University, Australia
Suleiman Olimat, Professor, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan
Tomasz Janecki, Professor, Director of the Institute of Organic Chemistry, Lodz University of Technology, Poland
Subbu Venkatraman, Assoc Chair (Faculty), Materials Science & Engineering; Executive Director, NTU HealthTech; Director, Ocular Therapeutic Engineering Centre, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Vivek (Vic) Kadambi, Senior Vice President, Quantitative Pharmacology & Drug Safety, Blueprint Medicines, USA



Hosting Organization
International Science and Technology Conference Institute (ISTCI), Hongkong

Operating Organization
FLC Event Co., Ltd., China



Copyright © 2019-2020 ISTCI.ORG All Rights Reserved.