Event Date

July 22-25, 2021

Event Location

Vienna, Austria

Send us an email


Register Now!

Save $100 for Earlybird

Call for Papers
The proceedings will be published in full text in a periodical on Trans Tech Publications Ltd's website at: www.scientific.net via Journal of Key Engineering Material-KEM, which will send to be Indexed by all major citation databases such as Ei Compendex (Engineering Village), Scopus, etc.
All published materials are archived with PORTICO and CLOCKSS.

more details...
Latest News

•  Online Registration is Open
August 1st, 2019

•  Call for speakers!
August 1st, 2019

•  Welcome to the website of AMSE-2021 July 18th, 2019

Important Dates

•  Abstract Submission Start Day
August 1st, 2019

•  Earlybird Registration Start Day
August 1st, 2019

•  Earlybird Registration Deadline
October 31st, 2019

•  Abstract Submission Deadline
May 31st,2021

•  Acceptance Notification Deadline
June 10th, 2021


Renowed Speakers of AMSE-2021


Dr. Andrew Wee, VP and Professor, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Wai-yeung Wong, Associate Dean, Faculty of Applied Science and Textiles, Hong Kong Polytechnic University; Chairman, Hong Kong Chemical Society, Hong Kong, China


Dr. Efstathios Meletis, Professor and Chair, Materials Science and Engineering Department; Director and Founder, Characterization Center for Materials and Biology, University of Texas at Arlington, USA

Dr. Edward Chlebus, Director, Centre for Advanced Manufacturing Technologies-Fraunhofer Project Centre; Professor, Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland


Dr. Qing Wang, Dean, School of Material Science and Engineering, Shandong University of Science and Technology, China

Dr. Eduard Babulak, Professor, Liberty University, USA; Fellow, Royal Society for the Encouragement of Arts, Manufactures and Commerce; Fellow, British Computer Society, UK


Dr. Hai-Hu Wen, Professor, Nanjing University, China; Fellow, American Physical Society, USA

Dr. Reiner Gotzen, CEO, microTEC Gesellschaft fuer Mikrotechnologie mbH, Germany


Dr. Jerry Broz, Senior Vice President of Technology Development, International Test Solutions, USA

Dr. Jenn-Gwo Hwu, Distinguished Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, National Taiwan University, Taiwan


Dr. Kalina Hristova, Professor, Materials Science and Engineering, Johns Hopkins University, USA

Dr. Yimao Cai, Professor, Peking University, China


Dr. Mathias Getzlaff, Professor and Head, Institute of Applied Physics, University of Düsseldorf, Germany

Dr. Moon J. Kim, Louis Beecherl Jr. Distinguished Professor, Materials Science and Engineering, Arts Technology, and Emerging Communication, The University of Texas at Dallas, USA


Dr. Monique Lacroix, Professor, INRS-Institut Armand-Frappier, Laboratory of Sciences Applied to Food; Researcher, The Canadian Irradiation Center; Fellow, The International Academy of Food Science and Technology, Canada

Dr. Mary Ann Maher, CEO and Founder, SoftMEMS, USA


Dr. Guowei Yang, Dean, School of Materials Science and Engineering, Sun Yat-sen University, China

Dr. Soshu Kirihara, Professor, Osaka University, Japan


Dr. Tao Yi, Professor, Fudan University, China

Dr. Timothy M. Young, Professor, The University of Tennessee, USA


Dr. H. Koinuma, Professor Emeritus, Tokyo Institute of Technology; Ex Vice-President and Advisor Emeritus, National Institute for Materials Science, Japan

Dr. Yuri Lvov, Professor, Louisiana Tech University, USA


Dr. Kevin Sanderson, R&D Director North America and Global Portfolio Manager On and Off Line Coatings, NSG Pilkington, USA

Dr. F. Handan Tezel, Professor, University of Ottawa, Canada


Dr. Dale Mugler, Adjunct Professor, Medical University of South Carolina; Chief Technology Officer, Ocius Technologies LLC, USA

Dr. Hashemian Hash, President and CEO, Analysis and Measurement Services Corporation, USA


Dr. Bin Chen, Professor and Vice director, State Key Laboratory of Multphase Flow in Power Engineering, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

Dr. Takaya Kobayashi, CEO and Founder of Mechanical Design & Analysis Corporation; Fellow, The Japan Society for Computational Engineering and Science, Japan


Dr. Alicja K. Krella, Head , The Hydrodynamics Center, Institute of Fluid Flow Machinery, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

Dr. Halvard Tveit, Professor, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway


Dr. Kai K. O. Bär, CEO, Adphos Group, Germany

Dr. Sanqiang Shi, Chair Professor and Head, Mechanical Engineering, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hongkong, China


Dr. José L. Ocaña, Founder Director, UPM Laser Centre. Polytechnical University of Madrid C/ Alan Turing; Professor, Higher Technical School of Industrial Engineering, Polytechnical University of Madrid, Spain

Copyright © 2018-2021 ISTCI.ORG All Rights Reserved.